I’m ‘extensible’ and proud of it?

what the hell is that supposed to mean?  No really did you just try to flash me your Taiwan Rolex to impress?

as the musical sage Jesus Jones or was it EMF once said:

‘You burden me with your questions – you’d have me tell no lies
You’re always asking what it’s all about but don’t listen to my replies
You say to me I don’t talk enough, but when I do I’m a fool
These times I’ve spent, I’ve realized I’m gonna shoot through and leave you
The things you say
Your purple prose just gives you away
The things you say
You’re unbelievable’

Who do these marketing linguist-Mr. Hyde’s think they are?  “fnarge” as a mate, Muflihi, once offered – I’m going to give you such a an ‘extensible’ you will never forget it 🙂

Leave a Reply

